
Seriously, I don't know if I'll ever have a normal week again (btw I am slightly tipsy after a couple glasses of wine so apologies if I talk too much crap!). Why? because my fucking ex just won't leave me alone!!! Argh!!
Once again I have to contact the police as ex tried to force his way into the house the other day - this was after chasing me around the car park when I ended up having to go to my neighbours to ask if I could use their phone to call the police.......
Why wont he leave me alone to live my life??
I have now totally forgotten what I was gonna type - I am so sure it was gonna be something intelligent.... maybe that last glass of wine was not such a good idea after all...
Oh well, I shall go and sleep on it - maybe it will come back to me.
PS I could do with one of those stress cows pictured above right now...


No comments:
Post a Comment